

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE

(Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University)
ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829
26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014.
Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

CRITERION – II			
KEY INDICATOR	2.4 Teacher Profile and Quality		
METRIC NO	2.4.1		

> List of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts

2019-20

Tel: Reception - 7823839456 Office - 7447727242 / 7447727243 Email: director@christcollegepune.org Web: www.christcollegepune.org

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE 2019-20

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

	Name	Designation	Department
Sr. No	Dr (Fr) Sony Chundattu cmi	Director	Dept. of Chemistry
1	Dr. Shivraj Kukale	Principal	Dept. of Commerce
2	Dr. Jiji Johnson	Asstt.Professor	Dept of Commerce
3	Mrs. Deepa Sujith	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
5	Mr. Kallol Bose	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
	Mr. Blesson James Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
6 7	Ms. Ruby Phumale	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
8	Mrs. Manjiri Parashar	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
9	Mrs. Geetha Rajan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
10	Mrs. Rutuja Purohit	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
11	Dr. Priya Wahab	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
12	Mrs. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of English
13	Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Political Sc./History
14	Mrs.Priti Khandve	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
15	Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline		Dept of Computer Science
16	Mr. Sagar Dhikale	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
17	Mr. Yogesh P.Patil	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Education
18	Mrs Leena Sanu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
19	Mr.David Thomas Vidhate	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
20	Mrs.Swati Jadhav	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
21	Ms. Alphonsa Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
22	Mrs. Suvarna Nade	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
23	Mr. Balasaheb Aware	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Mathamatics
24	Mrs.Nisha More	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Mathamatics
25	Mrs. Aparna Lal	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Electronics
26	Mr. Biju Sebastian	Asstt.Professor	DEBt. of Electronics
27	Ms. Mrunalini Gadade	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Economics
28	Ms. Merin K Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Перт of Library
29	Mr. Sushant Kamble	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Economics
30	Mr. Sushil Sawant	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Economics
31	Ms. Shagufta Khan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Statistics
32	Ms. Tresa Antony	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Physics
33	Mrs. Puja Jindal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Chemistry
34	Dr. Maninder Kaur	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Statistics
35	Ms. Kirti Nikam	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Commerce
36	Dr Fr Thomas Karimundackal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
	- Karmundackal	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Commerce

